Slate Announced for Election of 2018 TAPPI Board of Directors

TAPPI’s 2018 Nominating Committee presents the 2019 slate of candidates for Chair, Vice Chair, and three Directors on the TAPPI Board.  The candidates are:  Peter R. Augustine, Fabio Perini (Chair); James R. Haeffele, Essity (Vice Chair); Garnet Bremner, Nalco (Director); Peter Hart, WestRock (Director); and Kim Nelson, American Process Inc. (API) (Director).

Per the TAPPI Bylaws members of the organization have until November 1, 2018 to review the slate.  Learn more about the slate and election process.

Inside this Section