Upcoming Events

  • Filter By

Tuesday 06/01/2021 to Thursday 06/03/2021

Tissue 202: Converting Operations Course-Green Bay, Wisconsin USA, open

This training explores the converting processes of rolled products and how the quality and variability of tissue parent jumbo reels and soft rolls impact the runnability of these complex lines.
Thursday 06/10/2021 to Saturday 06/12/2021

KILNCON 2021-Destin, FL , open

Sunday 06/13/2021 to Wednesday 06/16/2021

PPSA 77th Annual Safety and Health Conference-Orlando, Florida, open

Where industry professionals will gather together to the learn the latest updates, share strategies, and discover innovations in workplace safety!
Monday 06/14/2021 to Friday 06/18/2021

International Conference on Nanotechnology for Renewable Materials-Scandic Marina Congress Center, open

Saturday 08/07/2021 to Sunday 08/08/2021

Flexo & Diecutting Course-Orlando, Florida, open

Monday 08/09/2021 to Thursday 08/12/2021

SuperCorr 2021-Orlando, FL, United States, open

More SuperCorrExpo event details to come.
Tuesday 08/10/2021 to Wednesday 08/11/2021

Intro to Kraft Pulping & Bleaching Course -Peachtree Corners, GA, open

Monday 10/04/2021 to Wednesday 10/06/2021

Advanced Coating Symposium-Zurich, Switzerland, open

Monday 10/18/2021 to Wednesday 10/20/2021

European PLACE-Bratislava, Slovakia, open

Friday 11/05/2021 to Tuesday 11/09/2021

PEERS/IBBC-Atlanta, GA , open

Introduction to Kraft Pulping and Bleaching Course - Virtual

Monday, September 14, 2020

This virtual blended learning course can help you expand your overall understanding of kraft pulp mill operations and your awareness of how one part of the process affects other operations. You can become better equipped to troubleshoot quality problems and feel more confident in your interactions among process engineers and operators with this training.
Learn More

Tissue 201: Operations and Runnability Course

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

This intermediate-to-advanced course will help students to improve tissue quality and consistency, understand contributors to waste and downtime, learn reliability and maintenance best practices and diagnose and troubleshoot problems quickly.
Learn More

Tissue 201: Operations and Runnability Course

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

This intermediate-to-advanced course will help students to improve tissue quality and consistency, understand contributors to waste and downtime, learn reliability and maintenance best practices and diagnose and troubleshoot problems quickly.
Learn More