Sustaining Corporate MemberSustaining RepresentativeEmail
A. H. Lundberg Associates Inc. Douglas K. Giarde [email protected]
A.G. Stacker Inc. Helen Allen [email protected]
Air Conveying Corporation Michael E. Tipsord [email protected]
AkzoNobel Pulp and Performance Chemicals Steve Main [email protected]
Alliance Machine System Int'l. James M. Martin [email protected]
Andritz Allen Turner [email protected]
AstenJohnson Kevin Frank [email protected]
Automatan Inc. Brian Foley [email protected]
Automated Conveyor Systems Michael P. Shenigo [email protected]
Babcock & Wilcox Greg E. Leibel [email protected]
BASF Corporation Stephen R. Tremont [email protected]
Baysek Machines Inc. Heidi Pronschinske [email protected]
BHS Corrugated North America Inc. Patrick Ciambruschini [email protected]
Bobst North America Inc. Brian Kentopp [email protected]
BTG Americas Inc. Jennifer Cooley [email protected]
Buckman Michael E. Alpert [email protected]
BW Papersystems Trisha Kempkes [email protected]
Cargill Inc. Terry L. Kehoe [email protected]
CEL Chemical & Supplies Sharlan Kozak [email protected]
Celulosa Y Energia Punta Pereira S.A Marianela Torres, Ing. [email protected]
Coldwater Group Inc. William David Withers [email protected]
Copar Corporation Stephen R. Schmidt [email protected]
Corrugated Gear & Services Inc. David M. Lauderbaugh [email protected]
Corrugator Belt Service LLC Andrea Garza [email protected]
CR Meyer Jennifer L. Sprangers [email protected]
Crane & Company Inc. Kraig M. Brigham [email protected]
Cristini John Feola [email protected]
Dixie Chemical Company Inc. Michael Gromacki [email protected]
DuBois Chemicals John F. Schwamberger [email protected]
DuPont Industrial Biosciences John Fisher [email protected]
  Daniele Gallucci [email protected]
EMBA Machinery AB Esa Koski [email protected]
Enzymatic Deinking Tech. James G. Tausche [email protected]
ERCO Worldwide Gabriel J. Gennaro [email protected]
ESKO Vicki Adams [email protected]
Essco Inc. John Ryf [email protected]
Everlight USA, Inc. Chien-Ming Chen [email protected]
Fabio Perini North America Inc. Claudio J. Munoz [email protected]
FiberLean Technologies Ltd. Sean Ireland [email protected]
Fibria Magno Dos Santos [email protected]
Fisher Arnold Engineering Steve Farmer [email protected]
FM Global Everett Hume [email protected]
Fosber America Inc. Mary Fritsch [email protected]
George M. Martin Company Robert A. Morgan [email protected]
GOEBEL IMS Maurens Gomes [email protected]
GPA Doug Clarkin [email protected]
Grain Processing Corporation Bradley Davis [email protected]
The Haire Group Jeffrey J. Quinn [email protected]
Hansol Paper Seungbin Joo [email protected]
Ingredion Incorporated Christopher Plant [email protected]
International Paper Cathy Goodin [email protected]
INX International Ink Company James G. Wegemer [email protected]
Jacobs Cheryl Reed [email protected]
Kadant Inc. Wes Martz [email protected]
Kamin LLC R. Douglas Carter, PhD [email protected]
Kao Corporation Kristin Adams [email protected]
Kapstone Paper and Packaging Corp. Deborah Pusillo [email protected]
Kemira Billy M. Ford [email protected]
Kiwiplan Jason S. Tyner [email protected]
Layne Christensen Company James Bruneio [email protected]
Leo Paper Bags Manufacturing Limited Roy Tang [email protected]
LyondellBasell Sean Richards [email protected]
Mica Corporation Jeffrey J. Siegel [email protected]
Michelman Vince Zabrocki [email protected]
Miller Mechanical Services Inc. Elizabeth Miller [email protected]
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries America Masaaki Matsumoto [email protected]
MTR Martco Ray McIntosh [email protected]
Muhlen Sohn Inc. Marek Karspeck [email protected]
Nalco Water An Ecolab Co Brian P. Duffy [email protected]
National Diet Library Kazumi Otsuka [email protected]
Norske Skog Paper Mills (Australia) Meegan Grubb [email protected]
OASIS Alignment Services Inc. Katherine O'Maley [email protected]
OJI Holdings Corporation Library Shuji Saito [email protected]
OMYA Inc. Stephen Stueck [email protected]
OpTest Equipment Inc. Maddie Laygue [email protected]
Pacific Southwest Container Mac McCullough [email protected]
Packaging Corp. of America Ellsworth L. Townsend [email protected]
Panther Systems Inc. John A. Sandberg [email protected]
Poyry (Appleton) LLC Michael T. Wudi [email protected]
Probiotic Solutions Shawn Whitmer [email protected]
Procemex Oy Ltd Kristiina Pispala [email protected]
Pulsar America Inc. Massimo Franzaroli [email protected]
RE S.p.A. Controlli Industriali Stefano Mercante [email protected]
Runtech Systems Randolph T. Southin [email protected]
Samuel Strapping Systems Rick Norris [email protected]
SAPP Management AG Karl Peter Mayer [email protected]
Sappi North America Paul Durocher [email protected]
Sauer System Warren R. Sauer [email protected]
SCG Packaging Public Company Limited Noppadet Surachatchoopong [email protected]
Scion (New Zealand Forest Research Institute Ltd.) Claire Miller [email protected]
Siemens Industry Inc. Jane Walker [email protected]
Signode Jeffrey Fernandez [email protected]
SKF USA Inc. Jim Turnbull [email protected]
SNF SAS Geraldine Rome [email protected]
SUN Automation Group Greg Jones [email protected]
Systec Conveyors Paul Gilliam [email protected]
TABER Industries Alan D. Jaenecke [email protected]
Tamil Nadu Newsprint & Papers Ltd.   [email protected]
Tate & Lyle Chris Atkinson [email protected]
Techlab Systems S.L. Ernie Watts [email protected]
Technidyne Corporation M. Todd Popson [email protected]
Testing Machines Inc. Karl D. Boone [email protected]
Thacker Industrial Service Company Jack Forehand [email protected]
Thiele Kaolin Company Scott Ahrens [email protected]
Thwing-Albert Instrument Company Steven J. Berg [email protected]
Tien Chin Yu Machinery Mfg. Co. Ltd. Ken Hsiao [email protected]
Trinseo LLC Femi O. Kotoye [email protected]
Unified Purchasing Group Micquelle Corry [email protected]
Valmet Inc. Eric Tetreault [email protected]
Visy Industries Centre Erica Turner [email protected]
Voith Paper Fabric & Roll Systems Inc. Terri Robinson [email protected]
WestRock Elizabeth Etheridge [email protected]
WestRock Mark A. Johnson [email protected]
Zenith Cutter Jim Falotico [email protected]