Showing 1–10 of 1,436 results


Nikolai DeMartini
Black Liquor Evaporation
Mary Beth Cornell
Membership and Global Development Director, TAPPI
Femi Kotoye, Ph.D
Retired, Dow
John F. Bergin
Owner, Technical and Investor Consulting, LLC.
Donald Haag
Vice President of Manufacturing Services, Packaging Corporation of America.
Mark Lewis
CEO of Sustainable Fiber Technologies (SFT) and Phoenix Pulp and Polymer and recipient of the 2020 Gunnar Nicholson Gold Medal Award.
Przem Pruszynski, Ph.D.
Consultant, Pruszynski Paper Chemistry Consulting, LLC.
Jack Tippett, Ph.D.
Consultant, EnTech Engineering, PC.
How are Your Spare Parts, Materials and Inventory Managed?
Learn proven strategies that will help your mill develop effective work processes, supply management, repair schedules, “stock” or “not to stock” decision making, and higher reliability.
Don’t Ignore the Facts. You Should be at TAPPI NANO 2019
Attendees find TAPPI NANO to be a valuable conference year after year. Make plans today to join this respected conference in 2019.

Inside this Section