Upcoming Events

  • Filter By

Monday 05/15/2023 to Wednesday 05/17/2023

Tissue 101: Properties and Processes Course-Green Bay, WI, open

TAPPI's Tissue 101: Properties and Processes Course is structured to provide participants with a solid understanding of tissue properties and how they are impacted by manufacturing processes, helping them to effectively achieve production goals and objectives.
Wednesday 05/17/2023 to Friday 05/19/2023

Tissue 202: Converting Operations Course-Green Bay, WI, open

This training explores the converting processes of rolled products and how the quality and variability of tissue parent jumbo reels and soft rolls impact the runnability of these complex lines.
Thursday 06/08/2023 to Friday 06/09/2023

PS&ChE Coating & Laminating in Packaging Applications -University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point, open

This course is designed for those working in paper converting, coating, printing and flexible packaging. The content will be particularly beneficial to engineers, technicians, chemists, scientists, sales representatives, and customer service representatives. Representatives of companies that supply adhesives, inks, silicones, papers, plastic films and aluminum foils will also find this curriculum very useful.
Monday 06/12/2023 to Friday 06/16/2023

International Conference on Nanotechnology for Renewable Materials-Vancouver, BC Canada, open

Save the Date
Sunday 11/05/2023 to Wednesday 11/08/2023

PEERS/IBBC Conference 2023-Atlanta, GA, open

Save the Date
Sunday 09/08/2024 to Thursday 09/12/2024

SuperCorrExpo® 2024-Orlando, FL, open

  • Page 2 of 2
  • 1
  • 2

Tissue 101: Properties and Processes Course

Monday, May 15, 2023

TAPPI's Tissue 101: Properties and Processes Course is structured to provide participants with a solid understanding of tissue properties and how they are impacted by manufacturing processes, helping them to effectively achieve production goals and objectives.
Learn More

Tissue 202: Converting Operations Course

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

This training explores the converting processes of rolled products and how the quality and variability of tissue parent jumbo reels and soft rolls impact the runnability of these complex lines.
Learn More